Massimiliano Burelli - Chief Executive Officer

General and Legal Affairs, Procurement, Corporate (Human Resources, Corporate Affairs, Industrial Safety), Pipe Mill, Energy, Internal Control System, Plant Management, Quality Assurance, Information Technology, Internal Audit, External Relations, Supply Chain Management and Continuous Improvement Departments

Klaus Keysberg - Managing Director

Member of the Materials Services business area management team, Chief Financial Officer, Member of the thyssenkrupp Materials Services GmbH Executive BoardResponsible for: Finance and Controlling, IT, Purchasing and Compliance

Torsten Schlueter - Managing Director

Chairman of the Management Board of ThyssenKrupp Stainless GmbH

Sales & Marketing

Daniel Herbert Wodera - Managing Director

Administration and Finance, Management Control department


Pablo Abasolo - Direzione Acquisti e Materie Prime


Nicola Allocca - Governance Director

Serge Babucci - Audit Management

Alfons Böhm - Competence Center Transportation

Massimo Calderini - Plant Manager and Fucine Division

Tullio Camiglieri - External Relations

Riccardo Collodel - Direzione Approvvigionamenti


Alessandra De Carlo - Information Technology

Ercole Di Girolamo - Development Project


Giacomo Disarò - Innovation and Project Management

Mauro Grigoletto - Energy

Roberto Monteleone - Affari Fiscali e Dogana


Angelo Saracino - Direzione Amministrazione e Finanze


Andrea Varsavia - Legal Affairs

Luca Villa - Human Resources (General Facilities)

Paolo Zanella - Supply Chain Management & Continuous Improvement and Quality Assurance